9th LUX Style Awards 2010

Winners LSA 2010


Best Film
Nach Kay Yaar Manana (Producer Syed Noor)

Best Film Actor
Shaan for Nach Kay Yaar Manana

Best Film Actress
Saima for Nach Kay Yaar Manana

TV (Satellite)

Best TV Serial (Satellite)
Ishq Junoon Deewangi on Hum TV (Producer Momina Duraid)

Best TV Actor (Satellite)
Humayun Saeed for Ishq Junoon Deewangee on Hum TV

Best TV Actress (Satellite)
Sania Saeed for The Ghost on Hum TV

Model of the Year (Female)
Fayeza Ansari

Model of the Year (Male)
Iffi Zafar

Best Emerging Talent (0-3 years)
Feeha Jamshed (Designer)

Best Fashion Photographer
Guddu Shaani

Best Hair and Make up Artist
Rizwana Khan

Achievement in Fashion Design – Pret

Deepak Perwani

Achievement in Fashion Design – Luxury Pret
Sana Safinaz

Best Retail Brand

Best Menswear Designer
Hassan Sheheryar Yasin

Fashion Lifetime Achievement Award
Mirza Khurshid Masood

TV (Terrestrial)

Best TV Serial (Terrestrial)
Khuda Zameen Say Gaya Nahin on PTV (Producer: Khawar Azhar)
Best TV Actor (Terrestrial)
Noman Ijaz for Kaghaz Kay Nao on ATV

Best TV Actress (Terrestrial)
Maira Khan for Jee Chahta Hai on ATV

Best TV Director (All Channels)
Mehreen Jabbar for Doraha on Geo

Best TV Writer (All Channels)
Asghar Nadeem Syed for Khuda Zameen Say Gaya Nahin on PTV


Best Artist
Mekaal Hassan Band for Saptak

Best Music Video Director
Zeeshan Pervaiz for Waris Shah by Mekaal Hassan Band

Singer of the Year
Mekaal Hassan Band for Chal Buleya from Saptak

Best Music Producer
Rohail Hyat for the Coke Studio Sessions

Unilever Chairman’s Lifetime Achievement Award
Roohi Bano

This year’s LSA was along the lines of the Golden Globes, a seated dinner format and devoid of performances, unlike the awards ceremonies of previous years.

Next Post

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.